Weekly Photo Challenge: Waiting……..

I’m waiting
10 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Waiting……..

    • I did see the competition you are having on Sunday’s. I did hit the subscribe button, is that all it take. Or because I follow you will I get the new theme each week. I’m sorry I am new to this stuff on the computer. Good idea by the way. Now I’ll be looking forward to Sunday’s as well as Friday weekly photo challenge.

    • I truly have enjoyed your photos of nature. Is that a woodpecker with the red head? The ones in the snow are great. I also feed the animals in the winter time. The quail around here are really fat cause of me. It’s not the cheese. hehe. Just kidding. Hope you don’t mind.

Leave a Reply

