Sunday Post: Colorful

This is a photo of a reflection on my kitchen tile every evening. There is a crystal hanging in the window and when the sun goes down the reflection of the rainbow goes to the bottom the counter to the top of my counter top it is so beautiful to watch.

 

          

2 comments on “Sunday Post: Colorful

  1. Hi. Just wanted to say thank you for taking the time to visit my blog and click the “like” button on my photo. I took that picture as part of my coverage as a reporter for the newspaper. That job often leads me to some very interesting pictures that I might miss otherwise.

Leave a Reply

